Top ten list of pick up lines that will most likely get you a slap on the face

Standard

Pickup lines are a very popular way of getting a girl’s attention. However some people tend to go overboard with this and end up embarrassing themselves. Here is a list of such lines:

1. I lost my phone number, can I have yours?

2. Are you a library card? Cause I wanna check you out!

3. I’m not a photographer, but I can picture you and me together.

4. Do you have a band-aid? Cause I scrapped my knees falling for you.

5. If you were a vegetable you’d be q cute-cumber

6. Are you a camera? Cause everytime I look at you I smile!

7. Baby, our love is like dividing by zero, it can’t be defined.

8. Can you please tie up your shoelaces? I don’t want you falling for anyone else.

9. You must be the square root of two, cause I feel irrational around you

10. Hey girl, do you love water? Then you would love 80% of me.

These lines have been copied from various sites online.

Leave a Reply

